Kokanee PTA 2019-2020 Board and Committees

Board of Directors
Executive Committee:                                                                                                                                                              
President Raksha Mendonca president@kokaneepta.com
Vice President Kirsti Norris vp@kokaneepta.com
Secretary Liza Chen secretary@kokaneepta.com
Treasurer Susan Carr treasurer@kokaneepta.com
Standing Committees:                                                                                                                                                              
Art Docent   artdocent@kokaneepta.com
Bingo Jennifer McNease bingo@kokaneepta.com
Communication Kristen Wiley communications@kokaneepta.com
Facilities Coordinator   facilities@kokaneepta.com
Fundraising   fundraising@kokaneepta.com
Legislative Rep   legrep@kokaneepta.com
Membership   membership@kokaneepta.com
Staff/Teacher Appreciation   appreciation@kokaneepta.com
Watch D.O.G.S Sarah Kosenski watchdogs@kokaneepta.com
Additional Committees:                                                                                                                                                            
5th Grade Graduation    
Awards Pamela Carlson Last PTA mtg of year
Carnival Shawna Smith & Sarah Kosenski June 2020
Costume Dance Sarah Kosenski 10/25/2019
Nominating Committee Tina Williams, Theresa Held early March
Reflections Julie Allen 1/17/18
Webmaster Mike Jackson webmaster@kokaneepta.com
Candy Buy Back Tina Williams 11/01/2019
Special Ed Liason    
Teacher Rep Jenny McNight jmcnight@nsd.org