Kokanee PTA 2017-2018 Board and Committees

Board of Directors
Executive Committee:                                                                                                                                                              
President Tina Williams president@kokaneepta.com
Vice President Sarah Kosenski vp@kokaneepta.com
Secretary Tina Forehand secretary@kokaneepta.com
Treasurer Emily Williams treasurer@kokaneepta.com
Standing Committees:                                                                                                                                                              
Art Docent Teresa Ritter, Dr. Rinkle Shah artdocent@kokaneepta.com
Bingo   bingo@kokaneepta.com
Communication Kristen Wiley communications@kokaneepta.com
Facilities Coordinator Ana Omli facilities@kokaneepta.com
Fundraising Tracy Miller fundraising@kokaneepta.com
Legislative Rep   legrep@kokaneepta.com
Membership   membership@kokaneepta.com
Staff/Teacher Appreciation Kristen Wiley appreciation@kokaneepta.com
Watch D.O.G.S Sarah Kosenski watchdogs@kokaneepta.com
Additional Committees:                                                                                                                                                            
5th Grade Graduation   6/19/18
Awards Tina Williams, Pamela Carlson, Clark Combs Last PTA mtg of year
Carnival Shawna Smith 6/8/18
Color Run & Costume Dance Sarah Kosenski Color Run 10/21, Dance 10/27
Nominating Committee Tina Williams, Theresa Held early March
Reflections Julie Allen 1/17/18
Webmaster Sandra Northup webmaster@kokaneepta.com
Candy Buy Back Tina Williams 11/1-11/3/17
Special Ed Liason    
Teacher Rep Jenny McNight jmcnight@nsd.org